Home
Make Picks
View Picks
Weekly Results
Overall Standings
Overall Wins
Players Info
Photos / Videos
2015 Rules
Contact LRL
NASCAR

 

 
 

 
 

Lagrunta Players List 2016

 
## First Name Last Name E-mail Address
1 Dave Baker dbakersc@icloud.com

2

Tina Bell mstinabell@gmail.com
3 Bill Bohne bsbohne@yahoo.com
4 Bubba Cantwell cantb@bellsouth.net
5 Bob Childs riichilds@comcast.net
6 Dave Clary woogman1@gmail.com
7 Wayne Cook c.waynecook@att.net
8 Clint Duckworth Clintd386@yahoo.com
9 Rob Duckworth duckworthrobert@hotmail.com
10 Beth Filer bethphillips4584@hotmail.com
11 John Filer bethphillips4584@hotmail.com
12 Pete Fisher pfish@bellsouth.net

13

Cindy Gaither sinamen222@aol.com
14 Levi Goode gooberscrib@aol.com
15 Mike Goode gooberscrib@aol.com
16 Thomas Gudger damaster@comcast.net
17 Candy Keller Isaabi@hotmail.com
18 Paul Kurzawinski kurza50@gmail.com
19 Jerry McKnight jt1830mcknight@gmail.com
20 Cheryl & Steve Meaux meauxauto@comcast.net
21 Leslie Neylon mscochasn@aol.com
22 Matt Neylon mcneylon@aol.com
23 Steve Nichols steve@newkirkenv.com
24 Lewis (Dad) Smith  
25 Donald Taylor d.taylor100@hotmail.com
26 Bill Warner wwarner84@aol.com
27 Tim York yorkt4230@gmail.com

 


 


Home ] Make Picks ] View Picks ] Weekly Results ] Overall Standings ] Overall Wins ] [ Players Info ] Photos / Videos ] Rules ] Contact LRL ] NASCAR ]