Home
Make Picks
View Picks
Weekly Results
Overall Standings
Overall Wins
Players Info
Photos / Videos
2015 Rules
Contact LRL
NASCAR

 

 
 

 
 

Lagrunta Players List 2016

 
   
   
## First Name Last Name E-mail Address
1 Dave Baker

dbakersc@icloud.com

2

Ken Baker kennybcell@gmail.com
3 Bill Bohne bsbohne@yahoo.com
4 Bubba Cantwell cantb@bellsouth.net
5 Bob Childs riichilds@comcast.net
6 Wayne Cook c.waynecook@att.net
7 Clint Duckworth Clintd386@yahoo.com
8 Rob Duckworth duckworthrobert@hotmail.com
9 Beth Filer bethphillips4584@hotmail.com
10 Cindy Gaither sinamen222@aol.com
11 Levi Goode lmgoodesc@gmail.com
12 Mike Goode gooberscrib@aol.com
13 Thomas Gudger damaster@comcast.net
14 Doug Jeys Dougjeys02@gmail.com
15 Paul Kurzawinski kurza50@gmail.com
16 Garen McDowell Gblmac@bellsouth.net
17 Jerry McKnight jt1830mcknight@gmail.com
18 Billy Meek wjmeek@comcast.net
19 John Miller johnmiller5513@att.net

20

Tim Myatt twmtimw@aol.com
21 Brian Myers briansr@myerslandscaping.net
22 Leslie Neylon mscochasn@aol.com
23 Matt Neylon mcneylon@aol.com
24 Steve Nichols steve@newkirkenv.com
25 Timmy Oliver djoliver@sc.rr.com
26 Lewis Smith bethphillips4584@hotmail.com
27 Donald Taylor d.taylor100@hotmail.com
28 Bill Warner wwarner84@aol.com
29 Tim York yorkt4230@gmail.com

 


 


Home ] Make Picks ] View Picks ] Weekly Results ] Overall Standings ] Overall Wins ] [ Players Info ] Photos / Videos ] Rules ] Contact LRL ] NASCAR ]