Home
Make Picks
View Picks
Weekly Results
Overall Standings
Overall Wins
Players Info
Photos / Videos
2015 Rules
Contact LRL
NASCAR

 

 
 

 
 

Lagrunta Players List 2016

 
## First Name Last Name E-mail Address
1 Dave Baker

dbakersc@icloud.com

2

Ken Baker kennybcell@gmail.com
3 Bill Bohne bsbohne@yahoo.com
4 Bubba Cantwell cantb@bellsouth.net
5 Bob Childs riichilds@comcast.net
6 Rob Duckworth duckworthrobert@hotmail.com
7 Beth Filer bethphillips4584@hotmail.com
8 Cindy Gaither sinamen222@aol.com
9 Levi Goode lmgoodesc@gmail.com
10 Mike Goode gooberscrib@aol.com
11 Thomas Gudger damaster@comcast.net
12 Paul Kurzawinski kurza50@gmail.com
13 Jerry McKnight jt1830mcknight@gmail.com
14 Billy Meek wjmeek@comcast.net
15 John Miller johnmiller5513@att.net
16 Tim Myatt twmtimw@aol.com
17 Brian Myers

briansr@myerslandscaping.net

18 Chris Neylon chrisneylon23@yahoo.com
19 Leslie Neylon mscochasn@aol.com
20 Matt Neylon mcneylon@aol.com
21 Steve Nichols steve@newkirkenv.com
22 Timmy Oliver djoliver@sc.rr.com
23 Donald Taylor d.taylor100@hotmail.com
24 Bill Warner wwarner84@aol.com

 


 


Home ] Make Picks ] View Picks ] Weekly Results ] Overall Standings ] Overall Wins ] [ Players Info ] Photos / Videos ] Rules ] Contact LRL ] NASCAR ]